About the Portal

Milestones - Review and emergence

01.12.2011 - Establishment of Fleischportal.de. The portal covers all subjects (Yellow Pages, Jobs, classifieds, discussion forum) on the subject of meat.

01.12.2012 - One year after its establishment undergoes the meat Portal well received in the industry, is back-linked and supported financially by first sponsorship partners.

01.07.2013 - Cooperation with kimeta.de, The leading job search engine in Germany. In the Job market are (on a daily basis) over 3.000 industry-related jobs.

01.12.2013 - Acquisition of Fleischerforum.de / Metzgerforum.de - The largest community on the subject of meat. The Forum undergoes a merger with the community of Fleischportal.de, all topics will be discussed from now in Fleischerforum. The Fleischerforum has 2006 online and currently has, including the meat Portal members, about 3.000 registrtierte users.

01.03.2014 - Cooperation with meat-n-more.info. From now on the users receive the weekly community newsletter Fleischerforum.de. Thus, a total of about 4.000 get users a weekly newsletter email.

01.05.2014 - Fleischportal.de is now Fleischbranche.de, The platform has been completely revised and optimized for smartphone and tablet.

01.06.2014 - Expansion of the project on "Meat Industry DA-CH". The platforms Austria and Switzerland be launched.

01.07.2014 - The new App of the meat industry is there. Immediately all the contents of the platform are located in a single app. The meat industry app was for iOS and Android (Smartphone and tablet) developed.

30.12.2014 - Cooperation with foodjobs.de. The internationallen measuring the meat industry be contacted and added to the database.

01.01.2015 - Acquisition of www.meat-n-more.info.

11.09.2015 - Fleischportal.de is now the Meat Portal DACH GmbH.

09.12.2015 - New Strategic Partner: Aumago GmbH. Aumago supports us in the marketing of so-called target group campaigns. This enables us to reach interesting specialist target groups with banner advertising even when they are not on our website.

19.03.2016 - All contents of meat-n-more.info appear immediately below: news.fleischbranche.de

06.04.2016 - Also, the Fleischer Forum is now under the subdomain https://forum.fleischbranche.de out. Thus, all areas are treated under the umbrella of "meat industry".

01.06.2016 - ALL ACTIVITIES THE DECK AT A GLANCE! From the fields of: "News", "community", "Company", "Jobs", "classified" and "Latest Members" are shown the latest activity on the home immediately.

20.03.2017 - Large Community Update. Immediately events of the current year (fairs, Verantaltungen etc.) are presented. This brings us to the goal of "About all topics related to the theme of meat to report" a little closer.

26.05.2017 - The platform and apps are now encrypted - at: https://www.fleischbranche.de/ to achieve.

03.08.2018 - Revision of the overall layout design

28.04.2019 - From now on, customers have access to their advertising campaign and can change their own head banners, skyscrapers and flying banners at any time. There were various technical adjustments and app updates.

02.12.2019 - New, revised design of the entire platform and announcement of the online shop - "shop.fleischbranche.de", where our customers and users can soon stop selling products and own shops, also auctions are possible.

01.04.2020 - The new shop for the meat industry https://shop.fleischbranche.de/ is online, from now on all customers can run their own shops through us and sell their products directly to butchers and others.

motivations

Where is the nearest butcher school in which I can make a master craftsman? Where can I make a training for meat technician (state-certified food chemist)? Where to get the meat industry or the butcher's trade the best business consulting her, and who puts everything nationwide ago poultry specialties or sausage casings?

Such issues moving the founders learned as a master butcher and meat technician (Ivan Better) originally in everyday practice to reasons where those who professionally deal with the issue of meat at any time with one another can contact a portal.

The Internet is in constant expansion and it is always time-consuming to obtain desired information. The search engine Search (eg Google) is not only dependent on the terms entered a document title, but also the so-called Page Rank. The order of the displayed search results is determined by their importance and popularity. The Rank the website is higher, provided that it is often linked.

By search engine frequently happen unwanted and sponsored results page.

So finding all meat technician schools in Germany for those interested only in conjunction with a lot of time is possible, for example. fleischportal.de should allow here without a long search with like-minded people to contact. User Friendly lets you navigate quickly to your desired page, the navigation bar. Move the mouse over the navigation bar, a window opens with relevant topics. Click on a specific theme (eg craft shops), so you all the registered shops in the form of logos are displayed.

With just one "click" takes you to new customers and suppliers.

"Nice to MEAT you"!

is this motto www.fleischbranche.at and www.fleischbranche.ch soon also for the neighboring countries of Germany are available.

Germany is the European market leader in the meat processing industry and thus for the whole world a sought-after market. soon to On www.fleischbranche.com the neighboring countries have the opportunity to look for interesting suppliers, as well as to register your company and present. Especially in Switzerland, Austria, Holland, Denmark and Belgium, the meat industry and agriculture is very widespread.

X

Fleischbranche App!

Handy Tablet App

Über das Portal

Meilensteile - Rückblick und Entstehung

01.12.2011 - Gründung von Fleischportal.de. Das Portal beinhaltet alle Themen (Branchenbuch, Stellenmarkt, Kleinanzeigen, Diskussionsforum) rund um das Thema Fleisch.

01.12.2012 - Ein Jahr nach seiner Gründung erfährt das Fleischportal großen Zuspruch der Branche, wird zurück-verlinkt und von ersten Sponsoring-Partnern finanziell getragen.

01.07.2013 - Kooperation mit kimeta.de, der führenden Jobsuchmaschine Deutschlands. In dem Stellenmarkt befinden sich (tagesaktuell) über 3.000 branchenrelevante Jobs.

01.12.2013 - Übernahme von Fleischerforum.de / Metzgerforum.de - der größten Community rund um das Thema Fleisch. Das Forum erfährt eine Fusion mit der Community von Fleischportal.de, alle Themen werden ab jetzt im Fleischerforum diskutiert. Das Fleischerforum ist seit 2006 online und zählt aktuell, inklusive den Fleischportal-Mitgliedern, über 3.000 registrtierte Nutzer.

01.03.2014 - Kooperation mit meat-n-more.info. Ab sofort erhalten auch dessen Nutzer den wöchentlichen Community-Newsletter von Fleischerforum.de. Somit erhalten insgesamt über 4.000 Nutzer eine wöchentliche Newsletter E-Mail.

01.05.2014 - Fleischportal.de ist ab sofort Fleischbranche.de, die Plattform wurde komplett überarbeitet und auch für Smartphone und Tablett optimiert.

01.06.2014 - Ausweitung des Projektes auf "Fleischbranche D-A-CH". Die Plattformen für Österreich und Schweiz werden ins Leben gerufen.

01.07.2014 - Die neue App der Fleischbranche ist da. Ab sofort befinden sich alle Inhalte der Plattform in einer einzigen App. Die Fleischbranche-App wurde für iOS und Android (Smartphone und Tablett) entwickelt.

30.12.2014 - Kooperation mit foodjobs.de. Die internationallen Messen der Fleischbranche werden kontaktiert und in die Datenbank eingepflegt.

01.01.2015 - Übernahme von www.meat-n-more.info.

11.09.2015 - Fleischportal.de ist nun die Fleischportal DACH GmbH.

09.12.2015 - Neuer Strategischer Partner: Aumago GmbH. Aumago unterstützt uns bei der Vermarktung von sogenannten Zielgruppen-Kampagnen. Damit erreichen wir interessante Fachzielgruppen auch dann mit Banner-Werbung, wenn sie sich nicht auf unserer Website befinden.

19.03.2016 - Alle Inhalte von meat-n-more.info erscheinen ab sofort unter: news.fleischbranche.de

06.04.2016 - Auch das Fleischerforum wird ab sofort unter dem Subdomainnamen https://forum.fleischbranche.de geführt. Somit werden alle Bereiche unter dem Dach der "Fleischbranche" behandelt.

01.06.2016 - ALLE AKTIVITÄTEN DER PLATTFORM AUF EINEN BLICK! Aus den Bereichen: "Nachrichten", "Community", "Unternehmen", "Stellenmarkt", "Kleinanzeigen" und "Neueste Mitglieder" werden ab sofort die neuesten Aktivitäten auf der Startseite aufgezeigt.

20.03.2017 - Großes Community Update. Ab sofort werden Events des laufenden Jahres (Messen, Verantaltungen etc.) aufgezeigt. Damit kommen wir dem Ziel "Über alle Themen rund um das Thema Fleisch zu berichten" ein Stück näher.

26.05.2017 - Die Plattform sowie Apps sind ab sofort - verschlüsselt - unter: https://www.fleischbranche.de/ zu erreichen.

Beweggründe

Wo ist die nächstgelegene Fleischermeisterschule, in der ich einen Meisterbrief machen kann? Wo kann ich eine Fortbildung zum Fleischtechniker (Staatlich geprüften Lebensmitteltechniker) machen? Wo bekommt die Fleischwarenindustrie oder das Fleischerhandwerk die beste Unternehmensberatung her, und wer stellt alles bundesweit Geflügelspezialitäten oder Wursthüllen her?

Solche Fragen bewegten den Gründer als gelernten Fleischermeister und Fleischtechniker (Ivan Besser) ursprünglich in der alltäglichen Praxis, ein Portal zu Gründen wo alle, die sich beruflich mit dem Thema Fleisch befassen jederzeit miteinander in Kontakt treten können.

Das Internet befindet sich in der ständigen Expansion und es wird immer zeitaufwendiger gewünschte Informationen zu bekommen. Die Suchmaschinen-Recherche (z.B. bei Google) ist nicht nur von dem Auftreten der Suchbegriffe eines Dokumententitels abhängig, sondern auch vom so genannten Page-Rank. Die Reihenfolge der angezeigten Suchergebnisse ergibt sich durch deren Wichtigkeit und Popularität. Der Rang der Webseite ist höher, sofern sie öfters verlinkt ist.

Durch die Suchmaschinen kommen oft unerwünschte und gesponserte Seitenergebnisse zustande.

So ist z.B. das Auffinden aller Fleischtechniker-Schulen Deutschlands für den Interessenten nur in Verbindung mit sehr viel Zeitaufwand möglich. fleischportal.de soll hier ermöglichen ohne langes suchen mit Gleichgesinnten in Kontakt zu treten. Nutzerfreundlich ermöglicht Ihnen die Navigationsleiste schnell zu Ihrem gewünschten Thema zu gelangen. Fahren Sie mit der Maus über die Navigationsleiste, öffnet sich ein Fenster mit dazugehörigen Themen. Klicken Sie auf ein bestimmtes Thema (z.B. Handwerk-Fachgeschäfte), so werden Ihnen alle registrierten Fachgeschäfte in Form von Logos angezeigt.

Mit nur einem «Klick» gelangen Sie zu neuen Kunden und Lieferanten.

"Nice to MEAT you"!

Unter diesem Motto steht www.fleischbranche.at und www.fleischbranche.ch demnächst auch für die Nachbarländer Deutschlands zur Verfügung.

Deutschland ist europaweiter Marktführer in der fleischverarbeitenden Industrie und somit für die ganze Welt ein nachgefragter Markt. Auf www.fleischbranche.com sollen bald auch die Nachbarländer die Möglichkeit bekommen, sich nach interessanten Lieferanten umzuschauen, sowie Ihre Unternehmen zu registrieren und zu präsentieren. Vor allem in der Schweiz, Österreich, Niederlande, Dänemark und Belgien ist die Fleischwarenindustrie und Landwirtschaft sehr stark verbreitet.

 

X