Rotogal GmbH


_ Hygiene pallet boxes for Fleischwirtschaft.- Smooth approved indoor and Außenwände- Hygienic and easy-to-clean Robust and longevity Three-layer construction of PE EU / FDA

Kalle GmbH


_ Kalle is one of the world's leading producers of artificial casings with headquarters in Wiesbaden. Good 1500 16 employees produce at locations in Germany and abroad fibrous casings, plastic bags, textile skins and networks.

BIRGROUP Holding GmbH & Co. KG


_ Cleanliness and hygiene for highly sensitive food industry. BIRFOOD is a subsidiary of BIRGROUP in Lübeck. Here more than 4 decades competency pooling around the cleanliness and hygiene of the highly sensitive food industry and meat processing factories.

Intech International A / S


_ Fast, simple and hygienic. With INTRAY you need to focus only on what is coming in the shells. INTRAY is compact, reliable, fast and especially easy to integrate into your production line.

Lumbeck & Wolter GmbH & Co. KG


_ Lumbeck & Wolter GmbH & Co. KG has specialized in the manufacture of cutting tools for meat mincers since 1920. Our extensive technical knowledge ensures our performance and our lead on the market. Quality is the difference!

BETTCHER GmbH


_ Bettcher provides you with not only powerful tools but also provides you the necessary know-how to optimize your processes. For over 60 years we develop groundbreaking concepts for the meat processing industry.

Wilhelm Eicker eK


_ TOP OF CUTLERY - Quality made in Solingen / Germany
« Beginning Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next End »

Rotogal GmbH


_ Hygiene Palettenboxen für die Fleischwirtschaft.- Glatte Innen-und Außenwände- Hygienisch und leicht zu reinigen- Robust und langlebig- Dreischichtige Konstruktion aus PE- EU / FDA zugelassen

Kalle GmbH


_ Kalle ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Kunstdärmen mit Sitz in Wiesbaden. Gut 1500 Mitarbeiter produzieren an 16 Standorten im In- und Ausland Faserhüllen, Kunststoffhüllen, Textildärme und Netze.

BIRGROUP Holding GmbH & Co. KG


_ Sauberkeit und Hygiene für die hochsensible Lebensmittelindustrie. BIRFOOD ist ein Tochterunternehmen der BIRGROUP in Lübeck. Hier bündeln sich mehr als 4 Jahrzehnte Kompetenz rund um die Sauberkeit und Hygiene für die hochsensible Lebensmittelindustrie sowie fleischverarbeitende Betriebe.

Intech International A/S


_ Schnell, einfach und hygienisch. Mit INTRAY brauchen Sie sich nur auf das, was in die Schalen kommt, zu konzentrieren. INTRAY ist kompakt, zuverlässig, schnell und vor allem einfach in Ihre Fertigungslinie zu integrieren.

Lumbeck & Wolter GmbH & Co. KG


_ Lumbeck & Wolter GmbH & Co. KG ist seit 1920 auf die Fertigung von Schneidwerkzeugen für Fleischwölfe spezialisiert. Unser umfassendes technisches Wissen sorgt für unsere Leistungsfähigkeit und unseren Vorsprung am Markt. Qualität ist der Unterschied !

Gustav Ehlert GmbH & Co. KG


_ Ehlert ist der Fachgroßhandel für Fleischereibedarf und Nahrungsmittelproduktionsbedarf.

BETTCHER GmbH


_ Bettcher liefert Ihnen nicht nur leistungsfähige Werkzeuge sondern bietet Ihnen auch das notwendige Know-How, um Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren. Seit mehr als 60 Jahren entwickeln wir wegweisende Konzepte für die fleischverarbeitende Industrie.
« Anfang Vorherige 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Nächste Ende »